Skip To Main Content

Directory - Junior High School

Contact Us: (845) 247-6561

1 2 3 12 > showing 1 - 12 of 140 constituents

JODI ADAMS-HILL

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

 

LISA ALMANZA

Titles: Teaching Assistant
Email:

COLBY AMELL

Titles: Modified Wrestling Assistant
Email:

ZORAIDA APONTE

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

LAURA APONTE-SANGI

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

JESSICA ARMSTRONG

Titles: Teacher, Department Chair
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

STACEY BARAN

Titles: Custodial Worker
Email:

JENNIFER BEDNAR

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

COUGAR BENJAMIN

Titles: Custodial Worker
Email:

NICHOLAS BERNARD

Titles: Teacher, Varsity Football Coach
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

ALEXANDRA BERNIER

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

 

SHAWN BLATTER

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

contact us


Ginger Vail 
Principal
gvail@saugerties.k12.ny.us 
845-247-6561 

Chelsea Defino
Assistant Principal
cdefino@saugerties.k12.ny.us
845-247-6561

Karen Lambert 
Main Office Secretary
klambert@saugerties.k12.ny.us 
845-247-6561 ext. 2701 

Michele Polacco
Attendance Clerk
mpolacco@saugerties.k12.ny.us 
845-247-6561 ext. 2702 

Susan Pavloudakis
School Nurse 
spavloudakis@saugerties.k12.ny.us 
845-247-6561 ext. 2799 

Rebecca Mulford 
PTSA President
rmulford@saugerties.k12.ny.us